Buy Online Different Recordings - Tiga - Sexor

Different Recordings

Tiga - Sexor

Deluxe CD £12.00

Release Date: 07/06/2007

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

CD 1
1. Welcome To Planet Sexor
2. (Far From) Home
3. You Gonna Want Me
4. High School
5. Jamaican Boa
6. Louder Than A Bomb
7. Pleasure From The Bass
8. Who's That?
9. Down In It
10. The Ballad Of Sexor
11. Good As Gold
12. Flexible Skulls
13. (Far From) Home (The Speed Of Sexor Reprise)
14. Burning Down The House
15. 3 Weeks
16. Brothers

CD 2
1. Sir Sir Sir
2. (Far From) Home (The DFA Remix) (Joakim Edit)
3. Time 2 Kill
4. You Gonna Want Me (Tocadisco Emergency Exit Remix)
5. Move My Body (Only 4 Erol Mix) (Not Anymore)
6. Burning Down (No! No! No!)
7. Do It Don't Stop
8. E Talking (Tiga's Disco Drama Remix)
9. You Gonna Want Me (Van She Tech Remix)
10. 3 Weeks (Bookashade Remix)
11. Good As Gold (Morgan Geist Monophonic Remix)
12. Type Of Guy

+ "Bonus" Extras
Video1 YGWM Video
Video2 (Far From) Home Video